Tuesday, September 29th 2020

Decor & Decorum:
Tobia Scarpa @ UniFor

A journey through the architect's thought for the iconic Milan showroom in the late 80s

Tuesday, September 29th 2020
 

Decor & Decorum:
Tobia Scarpa @ UniFor

A journey through the architect's thought for the iconic Milan showroom in the late 80s

Join the ZOOM Webinar and let you get inspired by the exclusive conversation of our prestigious guests, leaders of the design thinking.

Tuesday, September 29th 2020

06:00pm CET - Milano
05:00pm BST - London
12:00pm EDT - New York
12:00am CST - Singapore

ZOOM

The live conversation between Tobia Scarpa and Francesca Molteni, will trace the architectural idea behind the renovation of UniFor space in Milan in the late 1980s.

The architect will embark the guests in a journey through his original sketches, anecdotes and images of the period.

For the first time the oversized and totemic table originally designed for the inauguration of the Showroom in 1989 returns on the window on occasion of Milan Design City.

The conversation will be held in Italian. Can't make it? Check back this page for the full recording with English subtitles later on.

Join the ZOOM Webinar and let you get inspired by the exclusive conversation of our prestigious guests, leaders of the design thinking.

Tuesday, September 29th 2020

06:00pm CET - Milano
05:00pm BST - London
12:00pm EDT - New York
12:00am CST - Singapore

ZOOM

Thank you for registering

Shortly you will receive an e-mail with all the event details.

Reserve your seat


Fill out the form to reserve your seat at the upcoming event


*mandatory fields

Pursuant to privacy regulations, the personal data will be processed by Unifor S.p.A. in compliance with our Personal data protection policy. The user may, at any time, exercise its rights or revoke any consent given, also by sending an e-mail to privacy@unifor.it

I have read the privacy policy of Unifor S.p.A.

to the processing of my personal data to receive marketing communications (by automated and traditional means) from Unifor - S.p.A., as described in point B) of the Privacy Policy
to the processing of my personal data for profiling purposes and to analyse consumption habits and choices, as described in point C) of the Privacy Policy
to my personal data being transferred to Molteni Group companies as indicated in point D) of the Privacy Policy

Other events